APPG members

All MPs who are on the Pubs APPG mailing list are below – this list is regularly updated, but if any information is incorrect, please do let us know at 

  • Charlotte Nichols, Chair and registered contact

  • Rachel Hopkins, Vice Chair

  • Laurence Robertson, Vice Chair

  • Matt Western, Vice Chair

  • Fleur Anderson

  • Sir Peter Bottomley

  • Paul Bristow

  • Sarah Champion

  • Elliot Colburn

  • Daisy Cooper

  • John Cryer

  • James Daly

  • Ruth Edwards

  • Chris Green

  • Kate Griffiths

  • Louise Haigh

  • Darren Henry

  • Richard Holden

  • Sir Greg Knight

  • Tony Lloyd

  • Jerome Mayhew 

  • Navendu Mishra

  • Helen Morgan

  • Toby Perkins
  • Selaine Saxby

  • Henry Smith

  • Jeff Smith

  • Derek Twigg

  • Christian Wakeford

  • Lord Taylor of Warwick

  • James Wild


The Campaign for Real Ale was founded in 1971, and today represents over 170,000 beer drinkers and pub-goers across the UK. CAMRAs vision is to have quality real ale, cider and perry and thriving pubs in every community.